Staff Roster

FIRST NAME LAST NAME Subject EMAIL
Marc Abraham Computer Teacher mabraham@egusd.net
Nohely  Alcala Social Studies  nnalcala@egusd.net
Michelle  Archibald ATP Teacher marchiba@egusd.net
Joshua Baca Math Teacher jbaca@egusd.net
Kristina Banuelos PE Teacher KBanuelo@egusd.net
Sara Barba Spanish/AVID Teacher sbarba@egusd.net
Gavin Bering Social Science Teacher GBering@egusd.net
Rodney Black Health Teacher RWBlack@egusd.net
Dennis Boggs Math Teacher DBoggs@egusd.net
Lauren Bottoms Social Science Teacher lbottoms@egusd.net
Melissa Brescia English Teacher MBrescia@egusd.net
Tonya Britton Front Office/Attendance tbritton@egusd.net
Robert Brockmann Science Teacher RBrockma@egusd.net
Cody Bywater RSP Teacher cbywater@egusd.net
Nicole Bywater RSP Teacher  nbywater@egusd.net
Barbara Burdette Social Science Teacher bburdett@egusd.net
Maria Castro Counseling Office Staff MCastro@egusd.net
Caroline Chamberlin French Teacher cchamber@egusd.net
Christopher Clark Vice Principal ChAClark@egusd.net
Kristen Cook Math Teacher krcook@egusd.net
Lupe Cortes School Secretary lcortes@egusd.net
Linda  Cummings ED Teacher lcummings@egusd.net
Kimberly Dagan Math Teacher kdagan@egusd.net
Florence DeKoven EL Coordinator/Teacher fdekoven@egusd.net
Daniela Delgado English Teacher ddelgado@egusd.net
Patricia Dismukes Art Teacher PDismuke@egusd.net
Rome  DeVase School Psychologist  jdevase@egusd.net 
Roxanne Enos  Counselor renos@egusd.net 
Gustavo Espindola Spanish Teacher gespindo@egusd.net
Marissa Estes English Teacher mmestes@egusd.net 
Wilma Fortich Business Teacher wfortich@egusd.net
Jessica Futrell English Teacher JFUTRELL@egusd.net
Erica Galentine Social Science Teacher egalenti@egusd.net
Humberto Garcia Spanish Teacher hgarcia@egusd.net
Rudy Garcia Aerospace Teacher RJGarcia@egusd.net
Bobby Garrett PE Teacher BGarrett@egusd.net
David Gavia Computer Teacher DGavia@egusd.net
Jennifer Geddes Art Teacher JGeddes@egusd.net
Laurie Geibel Science Teacher LGeibel@egusd.net
Alexander Gibbs Math/Engineering Teacher AGibbs@egusd.net
Larry Green PE Teacher LRGreen@egusd.net
Richard Gutierrez Principal rigutier@egusd.net
Stephanie Haas Math Teacher SLHaas@egusd.net
Patricia  Hagan RSP Teacher PEHagen@egusd.net
Chris Hardwicke Social Science Teacher CHardwic@egusd.net
Cynthia Harr Leadership Teacher charr@egusd.net
Gloria Hoggard English Teacher GHoggard@egusd.net
Marybeth Hollingsworth RSP Teacher mrhollin@egusd.net
Michelle Noyes English Teacher mhouck@egusd.net
Lauri Jacobson Site Controller LJacobso@egusd.net
Andy  Johnson Vice-Principal AJohnson@egusd.net
Jasmeen Jones RSP Teacher jasjones@egusd.net
Bridgette Kemp-Bell Vice-Principal Bkempbel@egusd.net
William Kimbrough Science Teacher wkimbrou@egusd.net
Daniel Laine Computer Teacher DLaine@egusd.net
Rebecca Lawhorn ATP Teacher rpastorl@egusd.net
Luis Leon Social Science Teacher lleon@egusd.net
Thomas Linster Aerospace Teacher TLinster@egusd.net
Alma Lopez School Social Worker aclopez@egusd.net
Carrie Lopez Librarian  CALopez@egusd.net
Tavish Lopez English Teacher talopez@egusd.net
Patricia Maravillas Spanish Teacher pmaravil@egusd.net
Cynthia Mar Spanish Teacher  cymar@egusd.net
Lorraine Marquez Math Teacher lommarqu@egusd.net 
Joanna Martin Social Science Teacher JOMartin@egusd.net
Logan Mayne-Rizzi English Teacher lmayne@egusd.net
Debra McCann Library Technician dmccann@egusd.net
Sarah Mccleary RSP Teacher SMCCLEAR@egusd.net
Eleta McIntosh ATP Teacher emcintos@egusd.net
James Millholland Social Science Teacher jmillhol@egusd.net
Sergio Montenegro After School Coordinator  smontene@egusd.net
Santos Morales Art Teacher  samorale@egusd.net
Karina Montes-Barrozo Front Office kmontesb@egusd.net
Diana Morrisroe Nursing Office dmorrisr@egusd.net
Michelle Noyes English Teacher mnoyes@egusd.net
Amity  Okemiri ATP Teacher aokemiri@egusd.net
Carolyn Orr Math Teacher COrr@egusd.net
Carlos Ortiz English/Fire Science Teacher cjortiz@egusd.net
Greg Ortiz Counselor GOrtiz@egusd.net
Dr. Deisy Padilla Counselor dpadilla@egusd.net
Devin Paine English Teacher dpaine@egusd.net
Rebecca Pastor-Lawhorn ATP ILS Teacher rpastorl@egusd.net
Jan Peterson School Registrar JALPETER@egusd.net
Steven Piekarski Math Teacher SPIEKARS@egusd.net
Kathryn Pierce ASB Director kefraser@egusd.net
Erik Prussel Science Teacher eprussel@egusd.net
Haleigh  Ramos Science Teacher hramos@egusd.net
Christopher Raske Science Teacher craske@egusd.net
Kathleen  Reed Math Teacher krred@egusd.net
Ronald Riebeek Counselor RRiebeek@egusd.net
Juan Rico Math Teacher jrico@egusd.net
Lizabeth Roman Science Teacher lroman@egusd.net
Ashlen Roth Science Teacher ashroth@egusd.net
Jon Russell Health/PE Teacher JRussell@egusd.net
Brandy  Shearer Graphic Design Teacher bshearer@egusd.net
Tracy Smothers School Data Processor TSMOTHER@egusd.net
Peter Spahr ATP ILS Teacher PSpahr@egusd.net
Ken Steele Science Teacher KSteele@egusd.net
Jeff Stokes Social Science Teacher jstokes@egusd.net
Nicole Swift Athletics Director nlimoges@egusd.net
Phuong To Counselor PTo@egusd.net
Joe Updegraff Band/Music Teacher jupdegra@egusd.net
Amber Valenzuela English Teacher avalenzu@egusd.net 
Charles Van Steyn Iii Art/Photography/Yearbook chvanste@egusd.net
Teresa Vargas English Teacher tvargas@egusd.net
Valerie Verneuille Spanish Teacher VVerneui@egusd.net
Angela Wardlaw Health Teacher AWardlaw@egusd.net
Sandy  Xiong RSP Teacher spxiong@egusd.net
Lisa Wolfe Career Center LWolfe@egusd.net
Michelle Young ILS Teacher MDYoung@egusd.net  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.